Upcoming Events

Oct
21
Date: Monday 21st Oct 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: OCTOBER SOCIAL LETS GO Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2019  8:15 AM - Sunday 27th Oct 2019  9:00 PM
Details: This year we are having a combined LOH/Chapter Ride Overnighter organised by our very own ACE. Come enjoy a ride through country NSW to Tenterfield for a night of fun and laughter. Not one to be missed with a brilliant ride planned by Ace - Historian.  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride - REPLACED BY OVERNIGHTER  Read More...
Nov
10
Date: Sunday 10th Nov 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 7:30am, Riders brief 7:45am, stands up 8:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Nov
11
Date: Monday 11th Nov 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 17th Nov 2019  5:00 PM
Location: Walcha
Details: RALLY UPDATE Australian National H.O.G. Rally, Walcha NSW, 15-17 November 2019 Not only is the Rally back, but it’s also linked with an amazing event called The FreakShow https://freakshowfestival.com.au/  Read More...
Nov
18
Date: Monday 18th Nov 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: National Rally Report Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Nov
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Nov 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Nov
24
Date: Sunday 24th Nov 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride - TBC - leaving Bunnings - Nerang 8:00am, riders brief 7:45am registration from 7:30am.  Read More...
Dec
9
Date: Monday 9th Dec 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Dec
14
Date: Saturday 14th Dec 2019  11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: CHRISTMAS PARTY - Family event. BBQ in a park  Read More...
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 7:30am, Riders brief 7:45am, stands up 8:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Dec
28
Date: Saturday 28th Dec 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Jan
25
Date: Saturday 25th Jan 2020  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Feb
22
Date: Saturday 22nd Feb 2020  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Mar
21
Date: Saturday 21st Mar 2020  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Aug
7
Date: Friday 7th Aug 2020  9:00 AM - Sunday 9th Aug 2020  10:00 AM
Details: Dont Miss This  Read More...