Upcoming Events

Dec
14
Date: Tuesday 14th Dec 2021  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Dec
20
Date: Monday 20th Dec 2021  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Christmas raffle Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Jan
11
Date: Tuesday 11th Jan 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Jan
17
Date: Monday 17th Jan 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Feb
15
Date: Tuesday 15th Feb 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Feb
21
Date: Monday 21st Feb 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffle Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Mar
15
Date: Tuesday 15th Mar 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Mar
21
Date: Monday 21st Mar 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Apr
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Apr 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Apr
18
Date: Monday 18th Apr 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
May
10
Date: Tuesday 10th May 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
May
16
Date: Monday 16th May 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Jun
14
Date: Tuesday 14th Jun 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Jun
20
Date: Monday 20th Jun 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Jul
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Jul 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Jul
18
Date: Monday 18th Jul 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Aug
9
Date: Tuesday 9th Aug 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Aug
15
Date: Monday 15th Aug 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Tuesday 13th Sep 2022  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Sep
19
Date: Monday 19th Sep 2022  7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: NERANG
Details: Chapter Social come down and join in the fun! Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draw - BE THERE TO WIN  Read More...