Upcoming Events

May
25
Date: Saturday 25th May 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
May
26
Date: Sunday 26th May 2019  8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride leaving Bunnings - Nerang 9:00am, riders brief 8:45am registration from 8:30am.  Read More...
May
31
Date: Friday 31st May 2019  12:00 AM - Sunday 2nd Jun 2019  12:00 AM
Details: Townsville’s Chapter Challenge see the attached flyer  Read More...
Jun
9
Date: Sunday 9th Jun 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 8:30am, Riders brief 8:45am, stands up 9:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Jun
17
Date: Monday 17th Jun 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Whats happening in June for 9056 Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Jun
29
Date: Saturday 29th Jun 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Jun
30
Date: Sunday 30th Jun 2019  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride leaving Bunnings - Nerang 9:00am, riders brief 8:45am registration from 8:30am.  Read More...
Jul
6
Date: Saturday 6th Jul 2019  8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Details: Independence Day IS COMING Saturday 6th July GOLD COAST HARLEY-DAVIDSON™  Read More...
Jul
8
Date: Monday 8th Jul 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Jul
13
Date: Saturday 13th Jul 2019  4:30 PM - Sunday 14th Jul 2019  10:00 PM
Location: Ballina
Details: Hosted by Darling Downs Chapter - Ballina RSL  Read More...
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2019  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 8:30am, Riders brief 8:45am, stands up 9:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark "Calling all LOH - Guest LOH Road Captain needed for this ride due to Xmas in July in Ballina" email loh@goldcoasthog.com.au if interested in taking this ride.  Read More...
Jul
15
Date: Monday 15th Jul 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: What happened at Christmas In July who's hosting it next?? Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2019  12:00 AM
Details: Mackay & District Chapter’s 30th Anniversary Canefield Bash - see flyer  Read More...
Jul
27
Date: Saturday 27th Jul 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2019  8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Chapter Ride leaving Bunnings - Nerang 9:00am, riders brief 8:45am registration from 8:30am.  Read More...
Aug
10
Date: Saturday 10th Aug 2019  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: This is the Chapters signature charity event. The first year was great! The second year greater! Let's make 2019 the GREATEST! Download the information flyer  Read More...
Aug
11
Date: Sunday 11th Aug 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 8:30am, Riders brief 8:45am, stands up 9:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Aug
12
Date: Monday 12th Aug 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Aug
19
Date: Monday 19th Aug 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: August is here Directors Ride location revealed Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Aug
24
Date: Saturday 24th Aug 2019  6:30 AM - Sunday 25th Aug 2019  4:00 PM
Details: Whale Watching Overnighter Hervey Bay BOOK NOW!!! See Booking Instructions  Read More...
Aug
24
Date: Saturday 24th Aug 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Saturday 31st Aug 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Directors Ride - Moved to allow space for the Whale Watching adventure currently in the planning stages Stay tuned for Ride and Venue announcement  Read More...
Sep
9
Date: Monday 9th Sep 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Sep
13
Date: Friday 13th Sep 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 15th Sep 2019  5:00 PM
Details: Byron Rally 2019 Update Event web site will be live with all the information in the coming weeks  Read More...
Sep
15
Date: Sunday 15th Sep 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 7:30am, Riders brief 7:45am, stands up 8:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Sep
16
AGM
Date: Monday 16th Sep 2019  7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Details: AGM details to follow  Read More...
Sep
28
Date: Saturday 28th Sep 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Sep
29
Date: Sunday 29th Sep 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Possible Directors Ride - TBC - leaving Bunnings - Nerang 9:00am, riders brief 8:45am registration from 8:30am.  Read More...
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2019  12:00 PM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  10:00 AM
Location: Renmark
Details: SA State Rally 2019 Hosted by Adelaide Chapter Early Bird Tickets Available Now!!!  Read More...
Oct
13
Date: Sunday 13th Oct 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 7:30am, Riders brief 7:45am, stands up 8:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Oct
14
Date: Monday 14th Oct 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Oct
21
Date: Monday 21st Oct 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: October the new committees first social Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2019  8:00 AM - Monday 28th Oct 2019  4:00 PM
Details: Not to be outdone, Kiwi hoggies will have 2 fantastic regional events to choose from in 2019 –or why choose, why not do both? The North Island event takes place in Rotorua 26th-28th October and that is followed immediately the weekend after by The Southern Roar, in Methven 1-3rd November. Both  Read More...
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Possible Directors Ride - TBC - leaving Bunnings - Nerang 8:00am, riders brief 7:45am registration from 7:30am.  Read More...
Nov
1
Date: Friday 1st Nov 2019  7:00 AM - Sunday 3rd Nov 2019  4:00 PM
Details: The Deep South Kiwi and Christchurch Chapters are pleased to announce that we are planning the Southern Roar in Methven for the weekend of 1st-3rd of November 2019, arriving Friday and riding home Sunday. Online tickets sales for this new Regional H.O.G Rally will open Autumn of 2019 to both chapters, so start planning your time off and arranging your accommodation. More information will be shared as it comes available.  Read More...
Nov
10
Date: Sunday 10th Nov 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 7:30am, Riders brief 7:45am, stands up 8:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Nov
11
Date: Monday 11th Nov 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  9:00 AM - Sunday 17th Nov 2019  5:00 PM
Location: Walcha
Details: RALLY UPDATE Australian National H.O.G. Rally, Walcha NSW, 15-17 November 2019 Not only is the Rally back, but it’s also linked with an amazing event called The FreakShow https://freakshowfestival.com.au/  Read More...
Nov
18
Date: Monday 18th Nov 2019  7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: National Rally Report Kitchen open from 6pm Raffles Members Draws Good Banter  Read More...
Nov
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Nov 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 AM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...
Nov
24
Date: Sunday 24th Nov 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Possible Directors Ride - TBC - leaving Bunnings - Nerang 8:00am, riders brief 7:45am registration from 7:30am.  Read More...
Nov
30
Date: Saturday 30th Nov 2019  7:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Details: CHRISTMAS PARTY details announced soon.  Read More...
Dec
9
Date: Monday 9th Dec 2019  6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Details: Chapter Committee Meeting - Committee Only  Read More...
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2019  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: LOH Ride - Registration 7:30am, Riders brief 7:45am, stands up 8:00am Departing Nerang Bunnings Carpark  Read More...
Dec
28
Date: Saturday 28th Dec 2019  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Details: New members ride – Ride brief at 8:45am, Departure 9am, leaving Gold Coast Harley-Davidson HOGS ‘N’ DOGS  Read More...